Police Department

Chief of Police – Mike Brown







The Chadwick Police is a member of the Illinois Internet Crimes Against Children (ICAC) Taskforce, Illinois Law Enforcement Alarm System (ILEAS) and the Northwest Illinois Criminal Justice Commission. 

Department officers:

Chief Mike Brown
Lt. John Looney
Officer Darrin Flynn
Officer Denny Patch

Contact Information:

Village of Chadwick Police Department
P.O. Box 392
10 West Second Street
Chadwick, IL 61014

NON Emergency: 815-684-5264 

Emergency: 911 

Online:  www.chadwickpd.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/chadwickpolice

Carroll County Sherriff's Office OffenderWatch®

"Our office is pleased to provide OffenderWatch® for the citizens of Carroll County. OffenderWatch® is the nation's leading registered sex offender management and community notification tool with hundreds of leading agencies in dozens of states utilizing it. Carroll County's law enforcement utilizes OffenderWatch® to manage and monitor the whereabouts, conduct and compliance status of the registered offenders in Carroll County. OffenderWatch® provides the most accurate and timely information available and now this information is available to you!"
Carroll County Sheriff's Office

Link to:  Carroll County Sherrif's Office: OffenderWatch®